Staff

Catherine Whitson
Principal
(317) 803-8200catherine.whitson@ftcsc.org
Elizabeth Crumble-Graham
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8209elizabeth.crumble-graham@ftcsc.org
Court Scott
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8202courtney.scott@ftcsc.org
Andrea Zappia
Athletic Director
(317) 803-8096andrea.zappia@ftcsc.org
Kristin Afana
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8242kristin.afana@ftcsc.org
Nicholas Alford
Instructional Assistant
nicholas.alford@ftcsc.org
Courtney Baird
Instructional Assistant
courtney.baird@ftcsc.org
Tammy Beck
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8216tammy.beck@ftcsc.org
Audrey Bell
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8257audrey.bell@ftcsc.org
Kyle Belting
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8281kyle.belting@ftcsc.org
Douglas Bodie
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8274douglas.bodie@ftcsc.org
Stacy Bogart
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8232stacy.bogart@ftcsc.org
Jamie Boggs
Assistant Head Custodian
jamie.boggs@ftcsc.org
Alison Bowers
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8248alison.bowers@ftcsc.org
Katrina Brenton
Child Nutrition Associate
katrina.brenton@ftcsc.org
Alejandra Chavez
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8227alejandra.chavez@ftcsc.org
Jeff Clements
Head Custodian
(317) 803-8249jeff.clements@ftcsc.org
Tara Cusimano
Instructional Assistant
tara.cusimano@ftcsc.org
Lisa DeWyse
Office Manager
(317) 803-8210elizabeth.dewyse@ftcsc.org
Mason Edlund
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8221mason.edlund@ftcsc.org
Bethany Ferguson
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8230bethany.ferguson@ftcsc.org
Emily Fields
Instructional Assistant
emily.fields@ftcsc.org
Amanda Fleming
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8213amanda.fleming@ftcsc.org
Steve Forey
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8258william.forey@ftcsc.org
Colleen Foster
Instructional Assistant
colleen.foster@ftcsc.org
Kristine Frame
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8236kristine.frame@ftcsc.org
Lisa Freeman
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8292lisa.freeman@ftcsc.org
Daniel Fyffe
Band Teacher
(317) 803-8218dan.fyffe@ftcsc.org
Brittney Gaffin
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8288brittney.gaffin@ftcsc.org
Dawn Grace
Child Nutrition Associate
dawn.grace@ftcsc.org
Brian Hacker
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8254brian.hacker@ftcsc.org
Robert Henkle
Business Teacher
(317) 803-8235rob.henkle@ftcsc.org
Julie Hippleheuser
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8264julie.hippleheuser@ftcsc.org
Allison Hollin
Instructional Assistant
allison.hollin@ftcsc.org
Cynthia Howery
Instructional Assistant
cynthia.howery@ftcsc.org
Theresa Hranec
Child Nutrition Associate
theresa.hranec@ftcsc.org
Laurie Irwin
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8241laurie.irwin@ftcsc.org
Markita Johnson
Custodian
markita.johnson@ftcsc.org
Amanda Kammer
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8279amanda.kammer@ftcsc.org
Cynthia Kegley
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8214cynthia.kegley@ftcsc.org
Ryan Kern
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8222ryan.kern@ftcsc.org
Joy Koeller
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8238joy.koeller@ftcsc.org
Taryn Lamp
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8225taryn.lamp@ftcsc.org
Tara Langemaat
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8234tara.langemaat@ftcsc.org
Anthony Lawson
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8285anthony.lawson@ftcsc.org
Shari Leal
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8281shari.leal@ftcsc.org
Marcia Lopez-Mas
Child Nutrition Associate
marcia.lopez-mas@ftcsc.org
Jason Lucas
Orchestra Teacher
(317) 803-8217jason.lucas@ftcsc.org
Faith Lynch
Instructional Assistant
faith.lynch@ftcsc.org
Jessica Manning
Child Nutrition Associate
jessica.manning@ftcsc.org
Jackie McKinley
World Language Teacher
(317) 803-8296jackie.mckinley@ftcsc.org
April Metzler
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8269april.metzler@ftcsc.org
Shawn Miller
ECA/Treasurer Secretary
(317) 803-8204shawn.miller@ftcsc.org
Jordan Mills
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8240jordan.mills@ftcsc.org
Inga Moore
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8229inga.moore@ftcsc.org
Nancy Moore
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8228nancy.moore@ftcsc.org
Bart Myers
Custodian
bart.myers@ftcsc.org
Emily Naftzger
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8275emily.naftzger@ftcsc.org
Kristine Novicki
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8243kristine.novicki@ftcsc.org
Marilyn Nuttall
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 803-8208marilyn.nuttall@ftcsc.org
Abby Pagryzinski
Choir Teacher
(317) 803-8211abby.pagryzinski@ftcsc.org
Nannette Parks
Instructional Assistant
nannette.parks@ftcsc.org
Natalie Parsons
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8272natalie.parsons@ftcsc.org
Maggie Power
Guidance Director
(317) 803-8206margaret.power@ftcsc.org
John Radomski
Band Teacher
(317) 803-8223john.radomski@ftcsc.org
Laura Reilly
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8215laura.reilly@ftcsc.org
Kim Roberts
Registrar
(317) 803-8245Kim.Roberts@ftcsc.org
Kimberly Rohrman
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
kimberly.rohrman@ftcsc.org
Patrick Rowland
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8212patrick.rowland@ftcsc.org
Kelly Russell
Child Nutrition Associate
kelly.russell@ftcsc.org
Teresa Schaedel
Child Nutrition Associate
teresa.schaedel@ftcsc.org
Amy Schoettle
Child Nutrition Associate
amy.schoettle@ftcsc.org
Angie Schubach
Nurse
(317) 803-8205angie.schubach@ftcsc.org
Eric Scott
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8237eric.scott@ftcsc.org
Melanie Shiflet
PLTW Engineering Teacher
(317) 803-8287melanie.shiflet@ftcsc.org
Carl Slagle
Assistant Head Custodian
carl.slagle@ftcsc.org
Dr. Natalie Slider
Psychologist
natalie.slider@ftcsc.org
Kimberly Smerdel
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-8277kimberly.smerdel@ftcsc.org
Brittany Sullivan
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8295brittany.sullivan@ftcsc.org
Cindy Summers
Child Nutrition Associate
cindy.summers@ftcsc.org
Anna Sutter
Counselor
(317) 803-8253anna.sutter@ftcsc.org
Nick Uhl
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8280nicholas.uhl@ftcsc.org
Laura Walker
Receptionist
laura.walker@ftcsc.org
Debra Ward
Child Nutrition Associate
debra.ward@ftcsc.org
Samantha Warner
Media Specialist
(317) 803-8170samantha.warner@ftcsc.org
Paige Wells
Social Studies Teacher
paige.wells@ftcsc.org
Paul White
PLTW Business Teacher
(317) 803-8271paul.white@ftcsc.org
April Williams
Instructional Assistant
april.williams@ftcsc.org
Lynne Williams
Psychologist
(317) 803-8252lynne.williams@ftcsc.org
Brenton Williamson
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8224brenton.williamson@ftcsc.org
Michelle Wolfe
Media Clerk
michelle.wolfe@ftcsc.org
Rae Ann Woodrow
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8219raeann.woodrow@ftcsc.org
Sheri Zuber
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8244sheri.zuber@ftcsc.org